English German
There's always a Logic Solution!
About Us

Über Logic Technology

Logic Technology - logisch! Als marktführendes Unternehmen in Europa sind wir Ihr optimaler Partner für Gesamtlösungen in den Bereichen Embedded Software sowie Entwicklungs- und Test-Tools. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, unserem umfangreichen Fachwissen sowie einer vielfältigen und stets verfügbaren Auswahl an Hochleistungsprodukten, finden wir immer die passende Antwort auf Ihre Fragen:
There’s always a Logic solution!

Ihr Partner für Entwicklung

Logic Technology hat seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 1993 sehr viel Fachwissen und Erfahrung als professioneller Partner in der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte und Konzepte erworben. Heute ist unser Unternehmen in den dynamischen Märkten für Embedded Design- und Test führend und hat sich in Europa eine bedeutende Marktposition aufgebaut. Mit unserem Team aus fachkundigen Ingenieuren und einer kundenorientierten Support-Abteilung sind wir in unseren Niederlassungen in den Niederlanden und Deutschland immer in
engen Kundenkontakt.
Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache!

Einzigartige Kombination

Die Stärke von Logic Technology liegt in der einzigartigen Verknüpfung der Mitarbeiter, Produkte und Services. Unsere Ingenieure verfügen über Fachwissen hinsichtlich neuester Entwicklungen und sind erfahren im Einsatz modernster Techniken. Es ist unser Bestreben, Ihnen jederzeit mit erstklassigen Ratschlägen bei allen Projektabschnitten zur Seite zu stehen. Nach einer Problemanalyse liefern Ihnen unsere Ingenieure das passende Produkt, den technischen Support, die Beratung oder die speziell auf Sie zugeschnittene Schulung.
Schnell und zielgenau!

Kooperation mit Spitzenherstellern

Logic Technology arbeitet intensiv mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Lieferanten zusammen. Damit steht Ihnen immer eine umfangreiche Auswahl an bewährten Produkten zur Verfügung. Unsere Partner, darunter marktführende Hersteller, leisten einen großen Beitrag bei anerkannten Interessensgemeinschaften und Standardisierungskomitees. Einige dieser Hersteller arbeiten mit führenden Chipherstellern zusammen, indem sie Debug-IP Pakete bereitstellen oder dazu beraten. Logic Technology ist immer bestrebt, beste Qualität und größtmögliche Zuverlässigkeit zu bieten.
Eine Beziehung mit Bestand!

Fachkundiger Sparringspartner

Wir bringen Ihnen unser geballtes Wissen ins Haus. Nicht nur als Troubleshooter bei Herausforderungen im Embedded-Bereich, sondern auch als professioneller Sparringspartner in der Konzeptionsphase Ihres Produktes! Unsere fundierte Beratung für die passenden Tools und Softwarepakete erspart Ihnen kostbare Zeit und Ressourcen. Wir entwickeln für Sie die besten Lösungen nach Ihren Vorgaben, wie beispielsweise Produkteinführungszeiten oder Return-On-Investment. Damit leistet Logic Technology bereits am Anfang einen wertvollen Beitrag zu Ihrem erfolgreichen Entwicklungsverlauf.
Für einen gelungenen Start!

Innovativ

Logic Technology investiert kontinuierlich in Innovation und neue Lösungen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten erkennen wir die Signale des Marktes und passen Produkte oder neue Tools den Gegebenheiten an. Marktführende Chiphersteller haben Logic Technology bewusst als Partner für ihr lösungsorientiertes Umfeld ausgewählt. Dank unseres kompakten Fachwissens über innovative Technologien und Roadmaps können wir Ihnen passende Software und Tools gezielt anbieten. Somit bekommen Sie immer maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Ihren spezifischen Projektanforderungen gerecht zu werden.
Immer einen Schritt voraus!

Verlässlich

Im dynamischen Umfeld, in dem sich Logic Technology bewegt, gibt es immer eine Konstante: die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden! Wir reagieren schnell auf alle Ihre technischen Fragen und begleiten ihr gesamtes Projekt in allen einzelnen Phasen. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Spezialisten setzt alles daran um mit Ihnen die größten Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.
Erfolg is garantiert!


 

Contact Main Office 
Contact Logic TechnologyJF. Kennedylaan 18
5981 XC Panningen
Netherlands

Tel:  +31 77 307 84 38 
Fax: +31 77 307 84 39 
E-mail

Chamber Of Commerce: 12039757
VAT #: NL808.107.483B01
Contact Germany / Switzerland / Austria 
Contact Logic TechnologyBunsenstrasse 18
81735 München
Germany

Tel:  +49 89 1436 7945 
Fax: +49 89 6379 9752 
E-mail

Chamber Of Commerce: 12039757
VAT #: NL808.107.483.B01

www.LogicTechnology.de

English German
About Us

About Logic Technology

Logic Technology is the logical choice! As Europe’s market leader, we provide companies developing complex electronics with hardware, tools and software that speed up product development and increase the productivity of the developers as well as the quality of their output, allowing them to focus on what is really important:
The creation of great products!

Your partner in development

We are your partner for ready to use solutions in the field of embedded hardware, -software, development-, test- and certification tools. Through many years of experience our product portfolio includes a carefully selected spectrum of expert and high-performance products. We always come up with the right answer to your challenge:
There’s always a Logic solution!

From the very start of our company in 1993, Logic Technology has acquired a substantial amount of knowledge and experience as a professional partner in helping you manage your challenges during the development- and lifecycle of embedded products. Our company currently sets the tone in the dynamic embedded tools, test and certification market in Europe. By carefully managing our continual high-paced growth, we are able to remain close to the customer. Our offices in the Netherlands and Germany with their local team of expert sales engineers and customer-oriented front and back office support staff are fundamental to this success.
We speak your language!

Unique combination

Logic Technology’s strength lies in our unique combination of staff, products and services. Our team is on top of the latest developments in the embedded market and has extensive experience with state-of-the-art technologies. Its mission and mandate is to provide you with first class advice and assistance during and after the implementation process. After a quick but thorough analysis of the problem or challenge, our team comes up with the right combination of products, technical support, complementary advice and services or a custom training program.
Quick and to the point!

Cooperation with top suppliers

Logic Technology cooperates with carefully selected embedded hardware, software and tool providers. Our portfolio includes leading manufacturers who make major contributions to industry-recognized special interest groups and standardization committees. This means you will always have a range of reliable, top products within reach. Logic Technology is your choice for the absolute highest levels of quality, sustainability and reliability.
A lasting relationship!

Expert sparring partner

With Logic Technology you take on board a source of forceful thinking. From the obvious challenges in the concept phase, the unexplainable bugs in the design, the pain staking test and certification cycle and start of production, we are your professional sparring partner! We save you valuable time, risks and resources by providing sound advice on the right tools, hardware and software. With our help you will save on time to market and increase the return on investment. In this way Logic Technology adds a quantifiable contribution to your development team from the very beginning.
For a good start!

Innovative

Logic Technology continually invests in innovation and new solutions. Working in close cooperation with our suppliers, we act on signals from the market and work with our suppliers to convert ideas to product improvements or by using our network to find new tools and software. A number of leading chip manufacturers have intentionally chosen Logic Technology as a partner in their solution-oriented ecosystem for precise this reason. Our deep understanding of their technologies and roadmaps means we can offer you the matching tools and software at the right time. We can help you with a tailored, state-of-the-art, solution that fulfills your specific project requirements.
Always one step ahead!

Reliable

In the dynamic environment in which Logic Technology operates, one factor remains constant: customer satisfaction! We respond promptly to all your technical questions and are your partner from the initial consultation right through to the end of your project and beyond. Our experienced team of professionals always goes the extra mile in working together with you to solve even the most complex challenges.
Success guaranteed!
 
Contact Main Office 
Contact Logic TechnologyVan Horneplein 6
6019 BW Wessem
Netherlands

Tel: +31 77 307 84 38
Fax: +31 77 307 84 39
E-mail

Chamber Of Commerce: 12039757
VAT #: NL808.107.483B01
Contact Germany / Switzerland / Austria 
Contact Logic TechnologyBunsenstrasse 18
81735 München
Germany

Tel: +49 89 2109 4779
Fax: +49 89 6379 9752
E-mail

Chamber Of Commerce: 12039757
VAT #: NL808.107.483.B01

www.LogicTechnology.de